MONAT - Shop All Hair Products
Fdddab97 b79e 4cea a5ae f0fec1cecc6d
714-862-0502
Chrystiwarnermonat@gmail.com
Associate Market Builder
  • Replenish masque sc

Replenish Masque

Sku#10025000

You Pay: $58.00
Benefits
A repairing and hydrating masque ideal for damaged and moisture-starved hair that penetrates and nurtures the scalp while helping boost natural hair growth, improve follicle strength, and reduce hair thinning. Infuses essential moisture and delivers vital nutrients to help eliminate frizz and reduce split ends. Hair is left silky, more manageable and youthful looking. Safe to use on colored or chemically treated hair and extensions.

Ingredients
Aqua/Water/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Esters, Behentrimonium Chloride, Isoamyl Laurate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Gardenia Taitensis Flower Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Caryocar Brasiliense Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Fragrance/Parfum, Dextran, Butylene Glycol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool

Directions
Use once or twice a week.
Smooth evenly on damp hair from roots to ends after using MONAT Renew Shampoo.
Leave in 5-10 minutes.
Rinse thoroughly.
Follow with your favorite MONAT conditioner.

We Say No To
  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Cyclic Silicones
  • BHT
  • DEA/MEA
  • Polyethylene Glycol
  • Phthalates
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Petrolatum
  • Mineral Oil
  • Paraffin Wax
  • Triclosan
  • Plastic Microbeads
  • Formaldehyde Releasers
  • Harmful Colors
  • Harmful Fragrances
+
+

Reviews

08/21/2022

Great product me dejo el cabello super suave y manejable. Mi cabello esta lleno de highlights y funciono de show!!

06/04/2022
So many compliments!

The replenish masque works wonders on my curly hair. Every single time I use it I get compliments...even from strangers! It softens my hair and hugs the curls, defining them into ringlets. I've started using it every time I have a gig (I'm a musician) when I need to count on a good hair day. This is my favorite product yet.

07/18/2021
Love this masque!!!

I have thick, course, wavy hair. in addition, I have color treated hair. I needed more instense conditioning and thought I would give this a try. I love, love, love this masque. After shampooing with Intensive repair shampoo, I followed it up with the intensive repair conditioner. But now I use the replenish masque, instead of the intensive repair conditioner. I use just a small amount and love how it feels in my hair (silky smooth) and let it sit on my hair for a few minutes while I finish showering and rinse out. My hair felt and looked healthier. I let my daughter in law try some with her super fine hair and she loved it as well. I would definitely give this masque a try, it is well worth it. I use the other conditioner every fourth time I condition my hair, but this masque will be my favorite for as long as they have it available. You won't be disappointed.

06/25/2021
Best thing I have ever put on my hair!

First of all, this smells SO AMAZING I would buy it on scent alone. But I have never put anything on my hair that has left my hair feeling as soft and silky as this masque. I can’t rave about it enough. I LOVE IT!

06/12/2021
Savior

I spent quarantine doing everything hairdressers have nightmares about when it comes to coloring your own hair: bright colors, bleach, blending brands, the works. When I finally went to get it fixed before a wedding my hairdresser couldn't believe how healthy my hair still was despite having bleached it myself several times, and I completely credit this hair mask (and the rejuvenique oil of course) for letting me play with my hair risk free!

05/05/2021
YES!

What do I not love about this Masque. The consistency the hydration scent and over all performance is amazing this is my Favorite Masque and the one I use on a regular basis!

03/22/2021

This masque is amazing I love how it makes my hair like silk

03/20/2021
Totally AWESOME conditioner !!!!!

This conditioner gave my Winter hair (parched from indoor heat and extreme cold outside) superb results. I washed with Monat Advanced Hydrating shampoo, sudsing twice. I then blotted excess water from hair, applied the Replenish Masque, wrapped hair with shower cap and towel, left in for 30 minutes for an extra boost. Results are amazing, and left my hair shiny, smelling good, in great condition & ready to style after rinsing out. Love it.

03/02/2021
MUST HAVE

This is by far one of my favorite products. If you don't have a hair masque, you need one! This masque leaves your hair feeling incredible and is the missing piece to your shower.

10/25/2019
Love Love Love!

Talk about pampering yourself! This makes your hair so smooth and shiny and soft. Another Monat product I can’t live without!

Showing 10 / 41 Reviews