MONAT - Shop All Hair Products
Fdddab97 b79e 4cea a5ae f0fec1cecc6d
714-862-0502
Chrystiwarnermonat@gmail.com
Associate Market Builder
  • Irt conditioner

Intense Repair Conditioner

Sku#10256000

You Pay: $52.00
Intense Repair Conditioner
Intense hair challenges need intense treatment. Infused with REJUVENIQE™. 

Benefits
A rich conditioner that stimulates the scalp and helps boost hair growth. Infused with REJUVENIQE™, it provides intense conditioning and protection for ultimate scalp health.

Ingredients
Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Isoamyl Laurate, Behentrimonium Chloride, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Glycerin, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Gardenia Taitensis Flower Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Caryocar Brasiliense Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Salvia Hispanica Seed Extract, Tocopherol, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Dextran, Butylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

Directions
Rub a quarter-sized amount between your hands and then massage throughout hair and scalp.
Rinse thoroughly and repeat.
+
+

Reviews

11/04/2021
VIP

I like this. Repaired my hair. (i dye my hair crazy colors often.)

08/26/2021
Market Partner

I absolutely love this conditioner!!!! It makes my hair so soft and silky! I have very dry, brittle hair, and the Intense Repair conditioner makes my hair soft, shiny, and healthy looking! You only need a pea-sized amount to cover your entire hair with it, so a bottle lasts a long time!

07/16/2021
Makes My Hair Soft

First of all, the minty smell is invigorating. 10/10 just for that. It feels great to put on, can be brushed through every strand very easily, and once I rinsed it out, my hair was noticeably softer after the first use.

I love it.

My only concern is that is comes out of the bottle VERY quickly so you have to be careful not to get too much!

07/11/2021
LOVE IT

Leaves my hair feeling so smooth and soft!!

12/14/2020
My fav conditioner

I have also tried a couple different conditioners: Intense repair, Volumizing Revitalize and Advanced Hydrating,
The intense repair conditioner works best for me and my thick, long hair. And it smells so good to me!

03/14/2019
HOLY GRAIL

This by far is my holy grail of conditioners ! I use this sometimes with a combination of the smoothing shampoo and cocktail it to my liking depending what I feel like my hair is really lacking . This leaves my curls feeling hydrated and I can tell my hair is really thriving off of this because it's been growing like crazy ! I've also been bleaching it, so it's really been saving my curls and helping them stay in great condition through all that I put them though !

01/26/2019
BEST CONDITIONER

This is my all time favorite conditioner. It's super light weight while hydrating my sensitive scalp. I have medium-thick but very fine and frizzy hair. I can't live without this conditioner and it last about 4-5 months!

11/30/2018
Love Intensive Repair Conditioner

I am shocked at how little of this conditioner I need on my shoulder length curly hair! I LOVE it! Highly recommend.

11/10/2018
BEST conditioner

I have used every product in the line and I LOVE this conditioner for soooo many reasons. I am 50, have 60% gray at the temples, and my hair can feel coarse, and unruly. This product smooths my highlighted strands like NONE OTHER. When I rinse in cool water, my wet hair feels like SILK. It has the benefit of Capixyl, to stimulate growth, and it has a tingly feeling on my scalp. I am ordering several of them during this sale!

11/09/2018
Intense Repair Conditioner

This is one of my all time favorite products that I recommend to everyone! It has a slight minty scent to it which is dreamy in the summer and winter months! This conditioner is so powerful and strong. It is super concentrated so you don't need to use much and it go a LONG way! Will never stop using this product.

Showing 10 / 22 Reviews